Vigil Reunion

The Vigil Reunion

An event for Vigil Honor members of the lodge to gather for dinner, recognize the newest class of vigil honor members, reminisce of their time in the program, connect with old friends, reignite their passion for the Order and Scouting movement.

A Vigil Reunion Honoree is selected each year. The tradition began in 2012.

Vigil Reunion Honorees

2012 – Ron Roerhig

2013 – Bill Palmer

2014 – John Hay III

2015 – Everett Sharon

2016 – Bill Gray

2017 – Terry Aufermann

2018 – Carolyn and JD Bartlett

2019 – Charlie Russelburg

2021 – Travis McCormick

2022 – Doug Siebenburgen